Horseware Australia HRCAV TTT Showjumping 2017 proudly hosted by Victorian Appaloosa HRC Special Awards

Appaloosa

sponsored by Phil Stacey

Elise Whittaker Cayuse Rain King

Standardbred

sponsored by Standardbred Please and Performance Horse Association of Victoria

Jenny Phillips Red Sky at Night

Welsh or Part Welsh

sponsored by North East & Border RPG of WPCS of Aus

Lauren Furness Nattini Prince Harry

Clydesdale Cross

sponsored by Clydesdale Cross Sport Horse Association

Lisa Waddell NEP Outlaws Pride Champion

Lisa Waddell Genevieve Reserve Champion

Horsecomps.com.au facebook member

sponsored by Horsecomps.com.auDebbie Kealy Samson